HOME SONGS PHOTOS


Live Performances :

UP COMING SHOWS :
 
1/7/23 Saturday - Shakey Rays (Apex) 8-11pm
address : 5160 Sunset Lake Rd, Ste 119 Apex, NC 27539
_______________________________________________________

1/20/2023 Friday - Aviator Brewing Company(Pizza Shop) Fuquay-Varina 7:30-10:30
address : 209 Technology Park Ln Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
________________________________________________________

1/28/2023 Saturday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

2/18/2023 Saturday - Bombshell Beer Company (Holly Springs) 7-10pm
address : 120 Quantum St, Holly Springs, NC
________________________________________________________

3/18/2023 Saturday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 7-10pm
address : 158 South White Street, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

3/24/2023 Friday - Farmhouse Cafe (Wendell) 6pm-8
address : 320 Vintage Point Ln Wendell, NC 27591
_______________________________________________________

4/28/2023 Friday - Shakey Rays (Apex) 8-11pm
address : 5160 Sunset Lake Rd, Ste 119 Apex, NC 27539
_______________________________________________________

5/19/2023 Friday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

5/27/2023 Saturday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 7-10pm
address : 158 South White Street, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

6/3/2023 Saturday - Bombshell Beer Company (Holly Springs) 7-10pm
address : 120 Quantum St, Holly Springs, NC
________________________________________________________

6/10/2023 Saturday - Shakey Rays (Apex) 8-11pm
address : 5160 Sunset Lake Rd, Ste 119 Apex, NC 27539
_______________________________________________________

6/16/2023 Friday - Private Event 5pm-8
________________________________________________________

7/14/2023 Friday - High Park Bar & Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States, North Carolina
________________________________________________________

7/28/2023 Friday - Private Event 5pm-8
________________________________________________________

8/4/2023 Friday - Farmhouse Cafe (Wendell) 6pm-8
address : 320 Vintage Point Ln Wendell, NC 27591
_______________________________________________________

8/5/2023 Saturday - Shakey Rays (Apex) 8-11pm
address : 5160 Sunset Lake Rd, Ste 119 Apex, NC 27539
_______________________________________________________

9/22/2023 Friday - High Park Bar & Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States, North Carolina
________________________________________________________

11/3/2023 Friday - High Park Bar & Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States, North Carolina
________________________________________________________

12/29/2023 Friday - High Park Bar & Grill (Raleigh) 8-11pm
Address : 625 E Whitaker Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States, North Carolina
________________________________________________________








E-Mail : jakriz11@hotmail.com Phone : 919-780-1867
WWW.NIGHTSKYBAND.COM 2019-2020