HOME SONGS PHOTOS


Live Performances :

UP COMING SHOWS :
 
7/16/2022 Saturday - Carolina Brewery (Holly Spgs) 6-9pm
address : 140 Thomas Mill Rd Holly Springs, NC 27540
_______________________________________________________

7/22/2022 Friday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

7/29/2022 Friday - Farmhouse Cafe (Wendell) 6pm-8
address : 320 Vintage Point Ln Wendell, NC 27591
_______________________________________________________

8/05/2022 Friday - Private Event 5pm-8
________________________________________________________

8/27/2022 Saturday - The Glass Jug Beer Lab Brewery (Durham) 6pm-9
address : 5410 NC Highway 55, Suite V Durham, NC 27713
________________________________________________________

9/3/2022 Saturday - Aviator Brewing Company(Pizza Shop) Fuquay-Varina 8:00-11:00
address : 209 Technology Park Ln Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
________________________________________________________

9/17/2022 Saturday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

9/23/2022 Friday - Big Mikes BBQ aka Brew N' Que (Cary) 6:30pm-9:30
address : 1222 NW Maynard Rd Cary, NC 27513
________________________________________________________

9/24/2022 Saturday - Tobacco Wood Brewing Company (Durham) 6pm-9
address : 2500 Meridian Parkway, Suite 130, Durham, NC
________________________________________________________

10/8/2022 Saturday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 7-10pm
address : 158 South White Street, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

10/14/2022 Friday - Carolina Ale WF (Wake Forest)  7-10pm
address : 11665 Northpark Dr Wake Forest NC 27587
________________________________________________________

10/28/2022 Friday - Bombshell Beer Company (Holly Springs) 7-10pm
address : 120 Quantum St, Holly Springs, NC
________________________________________________________

11/11/2022 Friday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________

11/18/2022 Friday - Farmhouse Cafe (Wendell) 6pm-8
address : 320 Vintage Point Ln Wendell, NC 27591
_______________________________________________________

12/10/2022 Saturday - Tonic Bar (Wake Forest) 7-10pm
address : 158 South White Street, Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587
________________________________________________________

12/17/2022 Saturday - O'Malley Pub (Raleigh) 9pm-1
Address : 5228 Hollyridge Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
________________________________________________________


E-Mail : jakriz11@hotmail.com Phone : 919-780-1867
WWW.NIGHTSKYBAND.COM 2019-2020